june sixth

my studio is filled with distractions

some may say that it’s in overdrive and overwhelm,
but I’m not friends with them

that’s the only thing that bugs me —
when people
just don’t GET me

but, I move on
and find
that I always end-up back in my studio of distractions where I do my best selfnarraions

3 responses to “june sixth

  1. Ha…I hate it when people enter my space…most find it ‘messy’ and wonder how I can write or produce photography there…so I rarely have guest…oh by the way is that you in the photo?

  2. it could be, Charles! 😉

  3. Just curious because I love the personal spirited expressed in the photo..have a great weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

