The Real Deal… No Bull!

 

Take The Bull By The Horns

and

Tame Him By Riding Him On Your New Path!

4 responses to “The Real Deal… No Bull!

  1. So damn true sister!! Great message!!

  2. YEAH… still battling the sinus thang! How ’bout you?
    So I guess that put me in this kind of mood >snorting my nostrils and kicking up dirt… Watch Out!!!< 😉

  3. Oh..how true this is my friend…and some folks are still waiting.

  4. I always heard “Don’t mess with the bull you’ll get the horns.”

Leave a Reply

