rain melting emerald green

rain
melting emerald green
into curtains clear
open mind
.
-dld-

6 responses to “rain melting emerald green

  1. notQUITEhhaikOOOOL, but who’s counting syllables?!
    had to find the right image to doctor up, this works for me!

  2. Love these lines…beautiful image conveyed.

  3. This looks great. I’m starting my own as soon as I can figure out what I’m doing. You seem to have it all under control. I haven’t a clue on how to do any of the extras.

    • You don’t see what happens behind the door, Jeanette.. it’s actually not so difficult, especially when Trimmed Down is better! I know I have lots on this page, but it makes me feel comfortable knowing this is all here! Yell, if you need a hand… the administrator’s are somewhat helpful. Thanks for the peek! ;-))

Leave a Reply

