a most important accomplishment in 2010

Looking back
not too far
in these blog’s pages
I find the date in which I began dldselfnarration…
July 29, 2010 and I’m still here,
as I’ve been everyday
with the exception of two or so, here & there.
.
It has not been six months since it’s inception!
Although the numbers do not show it,
I am pleased with reaching as many as I have.
If you are curious, you can see for yourself, here:
https://dldselfnarration.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post-new.php?yib=2010

For me, I feel accomplished because for so long, too long
I have been battling one of the toughest symptioms, what has become the way of life for me, or anyone else suffering with MS (Multiple Sclerosis)… Focus Fatigue.
.
The past twenty years have left me unable,
or with difficulty,
to stay focused on something long enough
to make sense,
come full-circle,
see to the end –
Well this isn’t the end,
only the beginning to recover my mind
in the tapping of my creative muses!

I can’t wait to show you THE REST TO COME!

And for all that I’ve accomplished thus far, a self-directed pat on the back and an:

Leave a Reply

