I Find Inspiration…

    I find Inspiration

in rain
as a silhouette appears and is created from music
in rain

photograph by Robert Doisneau

Musician in the Rain, Robert Doisneau

4 responses to “I Find Inspiration…

  1. Ah… you have one of my favorite street photographers as inspiration….so many wonderful photos from him each one a potential poem….thanks for reminding me. Cheers!

  2. You’re welcome!
    And you are welcome to address the writing part,
    by WRITING a little ditty, too!
    Mine is still simmering, but will post it when it draws out of me, Charles!!!

  3. gonna send this to my mom

  4. This is a great post and may be one that should be followed up to see what are the results

    A chum sent this link the other day and I’m eagerly anticipating your next blog post. Carry on on the high quality work.

Leave a Reply

