Just a paGe BReaK

4 responses to “Just a paGe BReaK

  1. I LOVE YOUR BLOG I LOVE U BEAUTIFUL

  2. there are times
    orgasmic in nature, of how i feel when i read something that i wrote
    and was so floored
    and said to myself, “Did I write this?”
    and said OUT LOUT, “I WROTE THIS?”
    and time goes on,
    and I still find
    that I am asking, not saying, “I Wrote This… I Believe that was my Muse!”

    Lately, my Muse has been dropping in on my selfnarration pages
    Lately, I AM MY MUSE and that’s such a wonderful, ETHEREAL feeling…
    Sandra, if you say that I am beautiful… I will not despute it, because I AM, with thanks to my Muse who inspires me to BE!
    I Love you too, >kiss kiss, Denise<

  3. OOPS, THIS IS HOW IT SHOULD READ:
    and said to myself, “Did I write this?”
    and said OUT LOUT, “I WROTE THIS?”
    and time goes on,
    and I still find
    that I am asking,
    when I should be saying, “I Wrote This… I Believe that was my Muse!”

  4. yeah my dad will like this

Leave a Reply

