NAMES HAVE BEEN CHANGED

NAMES HAVE BEEN CHANGED TO PROTECT MYSELF FROM GETTING LASSOOOED!

Charles P. Miss you mom. :< ♥ Come back soon..
5 years ago, today, I almost drowned saving someones life.
Thank you Sojourn for saving me, and giving me another chance to make things right. I'll do my best not to let you down…
I am A Bridge
The stones in my mind are quiet and smooth.
Gina Brillo has already told you, Griffin The Magnificent: i need applause. im tweaking. No man is impervious to the stupidity he surrounds himself with.

Michael Turnbout to Margaret Mitchell: Back to the title search for me.
A title is so important, so maddening, so … it has to be just absolutely right. Rev McLaughlough B.Woww – what is the significance of the cup?
I firmly support doctor assisted suicide, not a popular view I know in a heavily influenced Christian society which is just one more reason why I also support American's United for seperation of church and state.

Judy Prowler to T. Beasley We used to have a small Hemlock Society group in the northEast. I don't know if they are still around or not…. If they are, they are certainly keeping quiet.

dld may tenth, twenty, ten

Leave a Reply

