volcanic archipelago

Image

the volcanic archipelago that is stewing
now has me giving in
….to the magma
……heat driven

leaving me stranded with my thoughts
having been handed the echoes
.. “you’ve got mental issues”-ticket
so many years ago
__________

stop talking
…………… i found my whisper, it spoke to me
stop daydreaming
………………….night dreams carry over ~ SO VIVIDLY
……………..whisper still spits artwork i no longer have
turn that music down
…………………………headphones will keep them at bay
……………………….. while i turn it up and blow out
PEOPLE tell me secrets

……………………………… i still hold them

magma reaches tempered oxygen
oozing lava

…………..f
……………. l
……………… o
………………..w
………………….s
…………………….cascading
…………………………………… for the rest of my life
.mental issues have interfered once again.

the fatigue that takes over
..i cannot describe
….i frow weary + overwhelmed +
..i hesitate
i am magma rising
so many years not having my release

….acrid sulphur ejaculat sprays
……i need to let it out
……..i need to write
……….to let
…………OUT
these obsidian
.eternal magma tears

____________________________________© dld 9/8/6

Leave a Reply

